member image

sandracute


Seeking for my Mr Right
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I do everything I can to make the people I love happy. I am fond of sports. Most of all I like skiing and swimming. I regularly do aerobics and about a year ago I started doing yoga. I like yoga very much. It gives not only flexibility to my body, but my inner-balance and composure. Inner-balance is one of my life's priorities. I like to walk, and I appreciate every moment when I have the opportunity to spend time outside in the fresh air. My dream is to have holydays somewhere in the mountains? Sure in pleasant company? It is hard to describe myself in a few words, so in short I would describe myself as open-minded, energetic, easy-going, active and sensitive. Anyway you know me when you write to me

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 40 years old 18 - 75 yrs old
Location East of England,United Kingdom
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United Kingdom
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Christian � Other
Education level
Profession Education / Academic Research
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I want to love and I want to be loved. If I will be number one in your heart, you will be my destiny. No matter whom you are and what you do. You must be rich in your heart. I want to trust you and I want you to trust me. I want to find positive minded, intelligent, confident and active guy with a diversity of interests, romantic and carrying one person
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

UK