member image

Boa_Bird


Looking for friendship
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Hi peeps Firstly I hate these kinda things, don't really know where to start really but I am totally obsessed with reptiles! I keep lots of snakes and lizards and they are a huge part of my life. I am a web designer working from home and weekends I do childrens reptile parties, I have recently split with my partner and I feel a little issolated as I have just moved as well. I'm looking for friendship, nothing more I'm sooooo not ready!!!!!! I enjoy nights out, anywhere where there is decent music and company, staying in and vegging in my pjs! I'm pretty active love walking, not the gym its far to much hard work lol and my favourite sport, Is watching!!!!!! I'm a very sensitive and caring person, I always put the needs of others b4 myself, and I am always being told I need to concentrate on ME, If there is anything else u want to know just ask it's soooo much easier lol. Jai x

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 42 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Aruba (general),United Kingdom
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United Kingdom
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Non Religious
Education level
Profession Entertainment / Media
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I'm not looking for anything other than friendship, so I don't have any search criteria, but I am fanatical about reptiles, so I would deffo be interested to hear from other peeps with the same interest as me.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

UK